Locations

Please check with your local store before heading over as hours may differ during this time.

Customer Service

Half-Moon Outfitters Charleston, SC

280 King Street 
Charleston, SC

Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

843.853.0990

charleston@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters Greenville, SC

603 E Stone Avenue
Greenville, SC

Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

864.233.4001

greenville@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters Mt. Pleasant, SC

425 Coleman Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC

Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

843.881.9472

mtpleasant@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters Columbia, SC

2912 Devine Street 
Columbia, SC

Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

803.929.0771

columbia@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters Savannah, GA

15 E Broughton St 
Savannah, GA

Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

912.201.9393

savannah@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters Athens, GA

394 Prince Ave 
Athens, GA

Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

706.548.7225

athens@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters Charleston, SC - WEST ASHLEY

94 Folly Rd 
Charleston, SC

Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

843.556.6279

southwindermere@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters Augusta, GA

2907 Washington Rd  
Bldg 100, Suite 100  
Augusta, GA

Monday-Saturday:  10am-6pm
Sunday:  11am-5pm

 706.738.1778

augusta@halfmoonoutfitters.com

Get directions

Half-Moon Outfitters N. Charleston, SC

Offices and Distribution Center

NOT A RETAIL LOCATION

1084 East Montague Ave 
North Charleston, SC 

Monday-Friday: 8am-4pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 877.846.7589

 

Get directions