Locations

Customer Service

Charleston, South Carolina (Store 1)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

280 King Street

Charleston, SC 29401

charleston@halfmoonoutfitters.com

843-853-0990

Get Directions

GREENVILLE, SOUTH CAROLINA (STORE 2)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

603 E. Stone Ave

Greenville, SC 29601

greenville@halfmoonoutfitters.com

864-233-4001

Get Directions

MOUNT PLEASANT, SOUTH CAROLINA (STORE 3)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

425 Coleman Blvd

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

mtpleasant@halfmoonoutfitters.com

843-881-9472

Get Directions

COLUMBIA, South Carolina (Store 4)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

2912 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

columbia@halfmoonoutfitters.com

803-929-0771

Get Directions

SAVANNAH, GEORGIA (Store 5)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

15 E Broughton Street

Savannah, GA 31401

savannah@halfmoonoutfitters.com

912-201-9393

Get Directions

ATHENS, GEORGIA (Store 6)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

394 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30601

athens@halfmoonoutfitters.com

706-548-7225

Get Directions

WEST ASHLEY, SOUTH CAROLINA (STORE 8)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

94 Folly Road Blvd

Charleston, SC 29407

southwindermere@halfmoonoutfitters.com

843-556-6279

Get Directions

AUGUSTA, GEORGIA (STORE 9)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

2907 Washington Rd

Bldg 100, Suite 110

Augusta, GA 30909

augusta@halfmoonoutfitters.com

706-738-1778

Get Directions

SUMMERVILLE,SOUTH CAROLINA (STORE 10)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

605 N. Main St Unit A

Summerville, SC 29483

summerville@halfmoonoutfitters.com

854-354-9670

Get Directions

KANNAPOLIS, NORTH CAROLINA (STORE 11)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-9 pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

119 West Avenue

Kannapolis, NC 28081

kannapolis@halfmoonoutfitters.com

704-647-7701

Get Directions

RICHARDSON, TEXAS (STORE 12)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-9pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Pavilion East S/C

1453 W. Campbell Road

Richardson, TX 75080

richardson.tx@halfmoonoutfitters.com

945.283.5307

Get Directions

LEXINGTON, KENTUCKY (STORE 15)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-9pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Summit at Fritz Farm

119 Marion Street

Lexington, KY 40517

lexington.ky@halfmoonoutfitters.com

859.413.0245

Get DIRECTIONS

SOUTHERN PINES, NORTH CAROLINA (STORE 16)

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Saturday: 10am-9 pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

373 Carolina Green Parkway

Building A, Suite A101

Southern Pines, NC 28387

Southernpines.nc@halfmoonoutfitters.com

910.690.1974

Get Directions